Head Office

601 Montgomery St. Suite 520
San Francisco, CA 94111

Call        +1-415-805-8602
Fax        +1-415-580-7469

CEO: Tim Britton

Call        +1-415-805-8604
Email        tbritton@spinnakerequipment.com

COO: Juergen Moll

Call           +1-415-805-8612
Email            jmoll@spinnakerequipment.com

Sales Director: Kellie McClellan

Call          Office: +1-415-805-8623               \
Call          Mobile: +1-415-370-9758
Email          kellie@spinnakerequipment.com

Depot Operations


Technical Director: Sunil Kothari

Call       Office: +1-415-805-8613
Call       Mobile: +1-415-990-7741
Email       skothari@spinnakerequipment.com

Asia Pacific Office

Ms. Rendy Chu

Room 1102, Huai Hai China Tower
885 RenMin Road
Shanghai 200010 / China

Phone       +86(21)6373-7805
Fax       +86(21)6373-7810
email        rchu@spinnakerleasing.com

Spinnaker Europe

Marco Prando

Spinnaker Equipment Services, Inc.
Viale Brigata Bisagno 12/1
16129 Genova
Italy


Fax       +39-010-320-2088
Phone       +39-335-527-3673
Email        mprando@spinnakerleasing.com

Spinnaker Korea

Jina Jung

MarineContainer Co. Ltd.
Rm 702, Wooseok Bldg.
28 Namdaemun-ro 10-gil, Jung-gu,
Seoul 100-210 / Korea

Phone       +82 2–6743-9000
Fax       +82 2–6263-5001
Email        jina@marinecontainer.co.kr

Spinnaker Taiwan

ALAN BUU

Spinnaker Equipment Services, Inc.
3F., No. 14, Lane 279, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd.,
Da'an Dist.,
Taipei City, Taiwan

Phone       +886 988-064-659
Fax       +82 2–6263-5001
Email        spinnaker.taiwan@gmail.com

Spinnaker Australia

Ian Routledge

Intermodal Containers Australia
Sydney, Australia

Phone       +61 414 654020
Fax       +82 2–6263-5001
Email       ian@intermodalcontainersaus.com

Spinnaker South East Asia

Vinay Paulose

VS&B Containers Group | Singapore
34th Floor,
77 Robinson Road,
Singapore 068896

Phone      +65-68092180
Phone       Singamore Mob: +65-86462413
Phone       India Mob: +91-940642342
Email      vinay@vsnb.com | www.vsnb.com

Spinnaker Scandinavia

Michael Dal

Shipping.DK A/S
Oceankajen 12
7000 Fredericia
Denmark

Phone      +45 76 20 60 00
Phone       Direct: +45 76 20 60 14
Phone       Mobile: +45 40 40 72 18
Email      mid@shipping.dk | www.shipping.dk