Head Office

601 Montgomery St. Suite 520
San Francisco, CA 94111

Call        +1-415-805-8602
Fax        +1-415-580-7469

COO: Juergen Moll

Call           +1-415-805-8612
Email            jmoll@spinnakerequipment.com

Sales Director: Kellie McClellan

Call          Office: +1-415-805-8623               
Call          Mobile: +1-415-370-9758
Email          kellie@spinnakerequipment.com

SALES MANAGER: JONAS KLEPPE

National Accounts, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and UK

Call          Office:   + 1 (415) 805-8624          
Call          Mobile: + 1 (405) 802-4076
Email          jkleppe@spinnakerequipment.com

Asia Pacific Office

Ms. Rendy Chu

Room 1102, Huai Hai China Tower
885 RenMin Road
Shanghai 200010 / China

Phone       +86(21)6373-7805
Fax       +86(21)6373-7810
email        rchu@spinnakerequipment.com

contact.jpg

Spinnaker Europe

Spinnaker Europe Services Spółka, z.o.
Ul Kartuska, 314
Gdansk 80-125, Poland

CEO: TIM BRITTON

Phone  +33 631-822290
Email   tbritton@spinnakerequipment.com

Sales:

Italy, France, Spain, Belgium and the Netherlands:

Marco Prando

Phone +39-335-527-3673

Email mprando@spinnakerleasing.com

UK, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Scandinavia, Finland:

Jonas Kleppe

Phone + 1 (405) 802-4076
 Email jkleppe@spinnakerequipment.com

Spinnaker Korea

Jina Jung

MarineContainer Co. Ltd.
Rm 702, Wooseok Bldg.
28 Namdaemun-ro 10-gil, Jung-gu,
Seoul 100-210 / Korea

Phone       +82 2–6743-9000
Fax       +82 2–6263-5001
Email        jina@marinecontainer.co.kr

Spinnaker Taiwan

ALAN BUU

Spinnaker Equipment Services, Inc.
3F., No. 14, Lane 279, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd.,
Da'an Dist.,
Taipei City, Taiwan

Phone       +886 988-064-659
Fax       +82 2–6263-5001
Email        spinnaker.taiwan@gmail.com

Spinnaker Australia

Ian Routledge

Intermodal Containers Australia
Sydney, Australia

Phone       +61 414 654020
Fax       +82 2–6263-5001
Email       ian@intermodalcontainersaus.com